Beautifully Disney Lipglosses Mix and Match 3 for $30

Just a quick FYI, as I was doing research for my upcoming Fiery Spirit Fall 2013 lip gloss review finally I saw that Disneystore.com is running a sale on all Beautifully Disney lip glosses 3 for $30.  They normally retail $14.95, so if you were interested in any of the colors from all collections, now seems to be a good time to get some for a discounted price.  It would be like getting one for free essentially.  I don’t know how long the promo is going for.  You do not need a code, it is automatically deducted from your basket.

I reviewed A Rose is a Rose from Unlock the Spell and Aurora, Ariel, and Cinderella from Wickedly Beautiful.  I should have Fiery Spirit up sometime this week (fingers crossed – I still have Cinderella’s palette and nail polish posts to do).  Hopefully it’ll run until I get that up.

Until our next adventure,

M.

Leave a Reply

