Sneak Peek: Disney Beautifully – Fiery Spirit

fiery spirit

I finally picked up a few items from the Fiery Spirit collection that came out late August.  I’ll do a review post when I’ve played around with the quad a little bit more.  I’ve already worn both lip glosses and can form an early opinion on them, but I want to test them out more before I say my piece.  I’m also waiting to pick up Merida and Pocahontas which I may do this coming weekend.  I’m most likely not gonna pick up any nail polishes from this collection.

The quad is always worth picking up and based on initial impressions, I’m really enjoying the colors of Autumn Blaze.

Full review to come!

Until our next adventure,

M.

 

Leave a Reply

