Mini Haul – Milani Nail Art Polish

While shopping at our favorite store ever, Target, we stopped by the neighboring Dollar Tree to see if there was anything interesting inside.  Other people have the most amazing Dollar Tree’s and every time we go to one it’s never as good as other regions.  This dollar tree was alright though. I found a few nail art polishes.

milani nail art polish

(L) to (R) Purple Outline, Art of Gold, Art of Silver
Retails: $1

I don’t have any glitters specifically for nail art so I bought these 3.  Gold and Silver are staple colors and I picked up the purple because I thought it looked pretty.  Purple Outline is mainly purple glitters but there are also some blue glitters mixed in.  I swatched these after I got home to see how well they perform and I’m please with Art of Gold and Silver.  The glitters in Purple Outline aren’t as densely packed as the gold and silver, but I can’t wait to try these out! I mainly thought about using these to spice up French Manicures so it’ll probably be featured (maybe) sometime in the future in a Minnie Mani post, but you can’t go wrong with glitters in general so I’m just excited to add these to my collection and for only $1!

Have you found anything interesting at your Dollar Tree or dollar stores?

Until our next adventure,

M.

 

Leave a Reply

