Mini Haul – Sephora by OPI and Beautifully Disney

Have you felt inclined to buy something because it has a cute name?  That happens to me sporadically.  I had to buy an Essie polish called ‘Lion Around’ because it just sounded so adorable.  It was a medium pink with some silver glitters which was really pretty as a toe color.  Well it happened to me again, and this time it was a Sephora by OPI nail polish.  Luckily for me, all the Sephora by OPI nail polishes are on sale in store and online for $4.50, unfortunately for J, whenever these impulses happen I drag her on a wild goose chase with me.  I already own 3 jewelry top coats from previous purchases, but when I browsed through their polishes online and saw Beam Me Up Hottie, I had to get it.

Sephora - Beam Me Up Hottie Beautifully - A Rose is a Rose

Sephora by OPI – Beam Me Up Hottie
Beautifully lip gloss – A Rose is a Rose

Beam Me Up Hottie is a glitter topcoat with hexagonal, iridescent glitters.  And being a nerd, I had to get it.  Can’t pass up something that is named Beam Me Up Hottie.  I did a nail look with this polish, I’ll link when I post it up.

I also caved (like I predicted) and bought the Disney Beautifully lip gloss  in Belle’s shade.  I’ll review it later.  I tried it on after I bought it and it’s decent.  I wouldn’t say the lip glosses are anything spectacular (except those glitter ones) but I had to support(?) my favorite princess.  It’s just a nice gloss to throw in your purse.

That’s it for this mini haul!

Until our next adventure,

M.

2 responses to “Mini Haul – Sephora by OPI and Beautifully Disney

  1. Haha I totally get that buying a polish because of the name feeling. I think I own like 5 bottles of WnW Spoiled for just that reason….

Leave a Reply

