Sneak Peek: Disney Beautifully – Fiery Spirit Fall 2013

I attended the Saturday D23 Expo, and while J and I browsed the Disney Dream Store, we saw these puppies behind a case and had to share it with you all.

It’s a preview of what’s to come for the Disney Beautifully Fiery Spirit release due sometime in Fall 2013.  This collection features Mulan, Pocahontas, Merida, and Jasmine.

Fiery Spirit All

Let me say that I’m really really excited for this to come out.  The colors and the palette look absolutely amazing.  The colors really remind more of summer, with the oranges and teals.

fsglosspolish

closer look at lip glosses and nail polish

closer look at palette and lip gloss

closer look at palette and lip gloss

The packaging is super pretty.  I’m thinking I’ll probably be picking up everything in this collection, I’m loving the colors of the polishes, lip glosses, and most definitely the palette. I CANNOT wait for it to hit stores!

Until our next adventure,

M.

 

 

6 responses to “Sneak Peek: Disney Beautifully – Fiery Spirit Fall 2013

  1. Ugh I love Disney, I didn’t know they were doing a make up line. Awesome pics, I can’t wait to see it in stores.

    • Me too. I’m sure if Disney slapped a logo on everything I would buy it. They have 2 collections out already at Vault28 stores or Tren-D at Downtown Disney and they have it inside the parks! They are actually very good. 🙂

    • the nail polishes are a little generic ever since the first collection came out. at least there were different finishes with wickedly beautiful and everything after that was a little more ‘safe.’ but that bright orange one is calling to me. i can’t pass up anything orange. 😀

Leave a Reply

