D23 Expo

Speaking of buying tickets a year ago, I also bought D23 Expo tickets back in December 2012.  Finally I’m seeing all the fruits of my 2012 labor–1D and D23 Expo.  I only bought tickets for one day, Saturday.  I was very tempted to buy all 3 days but at the time I was trying to coordinate with another friend who wasn’t sure if she would be going for the entire weekend or not.

But I’m looking forward to going this year!  I’m a little sad I didn’t go to the expo two years ago, especially since the cast of the Avengers were there to promote the movie!  I’m trying to do as much research as possible to see how smoothly I can get through this expo, I don’t want to miss anything.  There is so much on the schedule for this year, I can see why people need to go for all 3 days to get the fullest of everything.

Any tips for a plan of attack? I have a sneaking suspicion that I will probably come home with a bunch of stuff that I don’t need, but got suckered into buying.  Story of my life!

Until our next adventure,

M.

Leave a Reply

