Say goodbye to my money: The Ariel Collection by Sephora Fall 2013

The Little Mermaid was my favorite Disney movie growing up. I wanted to be an oceanographer (I’d rather be a mermaid) in elementary school because the ocean is so fascinating. The Disney and Sephora Collaborations have always been amazing and after looking at the preview for the Ariel Collection, it’s safe to say that I will be spending a lot of money.

Image

source: sephora.com

Image

Image

source: temptalia.com

ImageImageImageImage

One response to “Say goodbye to my money: The Ariel Collection by Sephora Fall 2013

  1. That looks amazing, The Little Mermaid was one of my favorites too 😀
    I love all the artwork on these palettes as well.

Leave a Reply

