OPI Couture de Minnie Summer 2013 Nail Polish Collection

OPI and Disney are collaborating to bring another Minnie Mouse collection. I wasn’t able to find the Vintage Minnie Collection last year. Hopefully this year I’ll be luckier!

Image

source: becomegorgeous.com

from left: Chic from Ears to Tail, A Definite Moust-have, Minnie Style, Innie Minnie Mighty Bow, and Magazine Cover Mouse.
source: blogs.nailsmag.com

Alizarine has provided swatches and a quick review of the polish for those who are curious. I might not pick up all the colors (I already own a ton of pinks and reds), but the glittery Minnie Style and liquid sands Magazine Cover Mouse are the ones I’m eyeing. I don’t own any of OPI Liquid Sands polish so if I find it, it will be my first Minnie Mouse polish and Liquid Sands polish! Kill two birds with one stone, sorta. I’m also kind of bummed that they don’t have anything like Nothin’ Mousie ‘Bout It  with the adorable heart glitter from last year’s line. Oh well, C’est la vie. 

This collection will be available at starting June 2013. Is anyone else thinking of picking up something from this collection?

edit (May 7):  The polishes are available at the Ulta website for purchase! I will check the Ulta store later today for an update.

4 responses to “OPI Couture de Minnie Summer 2013 Nail Polish Collection

  1. Pingback: SWATCHES + REVIEW: OPI Liquid Sands – Honey Ryder | thevaultJM·

  2. Pingback: We’re Back! | thevaultJM·

Leave a Reply

