Iron Man Week: I’m Ready for My Close-up

Mr. Stark, I’m ready for the premiere.

Tokidoki x Marvel Iron Man Shirt

Tokidoki x Marvel Iron Man Shirt
retail: $24.00

Who else is stoked for the premiere of Iron Man 3!? It’s pretty obvious we are. I picked up this bad boy at D-Street at Downtown Disney. Thanks to my sister’s Disneyland Premium Pass I got an extra 20% off $24! You can also find this shirt online at the tokidoki website.  Now I can wait impatiently in peace knowing that I will be rocking this shirt at the premiere. Ideally, I’d go in an a suit of iron, but unfortunately I don’t own one.

Stay tuned for more Iron Man posts. If you don’t like Iron Man then I apologize for this week. But why don’t you like Iron Man!?

6 responses to “Iron Man Week: I’m Ready for My Close-up

Leave a Reply

