Iron Man Week: Weekend Haul

Image

I am the queen of impulse buys, if it has Iron Man on it, I will most likely buy it. Walgreens was having a sale on this lovely BPA free light up Iron Man Tumbler on sale for $5 (holla!). Needless to say I scooped this bad boy up along with some of the new Sinful Colors polishes: Sinful Shine with Gel Tech and the Diamond Lust collection. I also picked up Baby Lips to see if it lives up to all the hype.

He lights up!

Haul Items
Iron Man Tumbler – it’s beautiful!
Ecotools – Fresh and Flawless 5 piece complexion set
Fushion Nail Buffer – personal fave
Maybelline Baby Lips – Coral Crush and Melon Mania
NYX Blush – Mocha
Orly French Tip – White Tips
Sinful Shine – Mardi Gras and My Kryptonite
Sinful Colors – Scene Stealer and Shine on Me
OPI Liquid Sands – Honey Ryder (for possible Iron Man nail art)

With all this fun stuff, I think a haul video is in store! Stay tuned and have a great weekend everyone!

9 responses to “Iron Man Week: Weekend Haul

  1. That Iron Man tumbler is sweet! And I’d love to see Iron Man nail art.
    Yay for Baby Lips! Those two, along with Cherry Me, are my favorites.

    • hahah I love the tumbler and it was a pretty good deal. I don’t know how I feel about Baby Lips yet hahaha still have to use it for a few more days

Leave a Reply

