Long-Lost Friends Week at Disneyland (April 8-14)

Work, work, work! I recently traveled to the East Coast to attend a friend’s wedding and to finish up school practicum. Now that I’m back, I am eager to find hours at work to try and refill my wallet (this trip has been very unkind to my bank account). But of course, I found out yesterday that Disneyland is having Long Lost Friends Week starting today to April 14th! There will be characters from The Hunchback of Notre Dame (in our opinion one of the most underrated Disney movies), Pocahontas, Robin Hood, Scrooge McDuck and Ludwig von Drake. Hopefully I can head to Disney to take pictures with some of these characters before the week ends!

What long-lost Disney character would you guys like to see?

Leave a Reply

